Stefano Maltese Quintet
Special Guest Gioconda Cilio
Splasc(h) Records H 184, 1989

A1. Tous Les Mots 6:55
A2. Lights In The Night 14:44
A3. Toujours Les Reves 3:49
B1. Don’t Know We Know 6:43
B2. Into The Dark Of The Blue 8:00
B3. Thigs We Said 12:30
B4. Arrete-Toi Et Souviens-Toi 2:01

All compositions & arrangements by Stefano Maltese

Stefano Maltese: soprano & alto saxophones; Bb & bass clarinet
Carlo Cattano: tenor saxophone, flute & piccolo
Sebi Tramontana: trombone
Giuseppe Mirra: double bass
Antonio Moncada: drums & percussion
Gioconda Cilio: vocals

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.