Stefano Maltese, Evan Parker
Keith Tippett, Antonio Moncada

Live at the Noto Jazz Festival 1996
Splasc(h) (CD H 469.2), 1996

1. Enter Alloy: Exit Rust 48:09
2. Notturno 13:32

All tracks are improvised compositions by Stefano Maltese, Evan Parker, Keith Tippett, Antonio Moncada

Stefano Maltese: soprano & alto sax; bass clarinet, tin whistle
Evan Parker: soprano & tenor sax
Keith Tippett: piano
Antonio Moncada: drums, timpani, percussion

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.